Project

General

Profile

2018 Meetings » History » Version 1

Rogers, Chris, 13 February 2019 10:52

1 1 Rogers, Chris
h1. 2018 Meetings
2
3
* [[2018-12-20-emittance-evolution|Emittance Evolution, 10:00 GMT, Thursday 20th December]]
4
* [[2018-12-19-global-tracking|Global Tracking, 11:00 GMT, Wednesday 19th December]]
5
6
* [[2018-12-14-materials|Materials, 15:00 GMT, Friday 14th December]]
7
* [[2018-12-13-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT, Thusday 13th December]]
8
9
* *"Analysis workshop - Wednesday 28th November":https://indico.cern.ch/event/769984/*
10
11
* [[2018-11-30-emittance-evolution|Emittance evolution, 30th November]]
12
13
* [[2018-11-19-tracker|Tracker, 15:00 GMT, Monday 19th November]]
14
15
* [[2018-11-16-materials|Materials, 15:00 GMT, Friday 16th November]]
16
* [[2018-11-15-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT, Thusday 15th November]]
17
18
* "8th November - Video Conference":https://indico.cern.ch/event/760283/
19
20
* [[2018-11-02-materials|Materials, 15:00 GMT, Friday 2nd November]]
21
* [[2018-11-01-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT, Thursday 1st November]]
22
23
* *"October 12th and 13th - CM52":https://indico.cern.ch/event/745868/timetable/#all.detailed*
24
** [[2018-10-10_workshop|October 10th and 11th - analysis party at RAL]]
25
26
* [[2018-10-05-materials| Materials, 15:00 BST, Friday 5th October]]
27
* [[2018-10-03-EmitEvolveRef|Phase-space evolution paper referees meeting: 03Oct18; 18:30 BST]]
28
29
* [[2018-09-27-optics|Optics, 15:00 BST, Thursday 27th September]]
30
31
* [[2018-09-18_system_paper|System paper update meeting, Tuesday 18th September]]
32
33
* [[2018-09-14-materials|Materials, 15:00 BST, Friday 14th September]]
34
* [[2018-09-13-optics|Optics, 15:00 BST, Thursday 13th September]]
35
36
* *"Wednesday 29th August - analysis workshop":https://indico.cern.ch/event/750692/*
37
** "Timetable":https://indico.cern.ch/event/750692/timetable/#20180829
38
39
* [[2018-08-17_materials|Materials, 15:00 BST, Friday 17th August]]
40
* [[2018-08-16_optics|Optics, 15:00 BST, Thursday 16th August]]
41
42
* 2nd August - video conference
43
* [[2018-07-20_materials|Materials, 15:00 BST, Friday 20th July]]
44
* [[2018-07-19_optics|Optics, 15:00 BST, Thursday 19th July]]
45
* [[2018-07-13_emittance-measurement|Emittance measurement paper, 15:00 BST, Friday 13th July]]
46
* *"Wednesday and Thursday 27th and 28th June - MICE CM51":https://indico.cern.ch/event/727201/timetable/#all.detailed*
47
* *[[2018-06-25_analysis-working-party|Monday and Tuesday 25th and 26th June - analysis working party]]*
48
** [[2018-06-25_referees-meeting|Scattering referees meeting]]
49
** [[System-performance-paper_2018-06-25|System performance paper meeting page]]
50
51
* [[2018-06-14-material-and-optics|Materials and optics 15:00 BST Thursday 14th June]]
52
53
* [[05-06-2018-longemitt|Long Emittance Paper, 15:00 BST Wednesday 6th June]]
54
55
* *"Tuesday and Wednesday 15th and 16th May - MICE Analysis Workshop at Warwick":https://indico.cern.ch/event/722753/*
56
** "Agenda":https://indico.cern.ch/event/722753/timetable/#all
57
58
* [[2018-05-09-scattering|Scattering paper, 14:00 BST, 9th May]]
59
* [[2018-05-09-system|System performance paper, 11:00 GMT, 9th May]]
60
61
* [[2018-04-26-optics|Optics, 15:00 BST Thursday 26th April]]
62
* [[2018-03-26-material|Materials, 14:00 BST Thursday 26th April]]
63
64
* *"Thursday and Friday 12th and 13th April - MICE Analysis Workshop at Glasgow":https://indico.cern.ch/event/712533/*
65
** "Agenda":https://indico.cern.ch/event/712533/timetable/#all
66
67
* [[2018-04-11-emittance|Emittance paper, 15:00 BST Wednesday 11th April]]
68
69
* [[2018-03-29-optics|Optics, 15:00 BST Thursday 29th March]]
70
* [[2018-03-29-material|Materials, 14:00 BST Thursday 29th March]] <-- Moved from Good Friday
71
72
* UK moves to summer time on 25th March
73
74
* [[2018-03-16-emittance|Emittance, 14:00 GMT Friday 16th March]]
75
76
* [[2018-03-15-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT Thursday 15th March]]
77
* [[2018-03-15-material|Materials, 14:00 GMT Thursday 15th March]] <-- Note revised time
78
79
* *"CM50 and paper writing workshop":https://indico.cern.ch/event/678517/ - 26th February to 2nd March*
80
** [[2018-02-26-scattering|Scattering paper referees]]
81
82
* [[2018-02-20-system|System performance paper, 11:00 GMT, 20th Feb]]
83
84
* [[2018-02-16-material|Materials, 15:00 GMT 16th February]]
85
* [[2018-02-15-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT 15th February]]
86
87
* [[2018-02-09_system|System performance paper, 14:00 GMT, 9th Feb]]
88
* 8th Feb is a VC week
89
90
* [[2018-02-02-material|Materials, 15:00 GMT 2nd February]]
91
* [[2018-02-01-optics|Optics, 15:00 GMT 1st February]]
92
93
* *[[2018-01-18-workshop|Thursday 18th January - MICE Analysis Workshop at RAL 10:00 GMT - 17:00 GMT]]*
94
95
* [[2018-01-15_emittance|Emittance paper referees meeting, 15th January]]
96
97
* 11th January - VC week