Project

General

Profile

Overview

Analysis Group Wiki

The MICE analysis group has responsibility for designing the experimental configurations, supporting the operations team to produce a good dataset and analysing the MICE data to produce the publications.

Mailing List

You can subscribe to the MICE analysis mailing list here

Data Location

MICE data are available Configuration data is available through Data required to model tracker noise in the MC is available here:

Publications

Codes

Future

  • 24th/25th October - CM55
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 17th October - Optics and Materials
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 26th September - Optics and Materials
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 19th September - VC
  • Wednesday 11th September - Thursday 12th September Analysis workshop at Warwick
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 22nd August - Optics and Materials
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 8th August - VC
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 25th July - Optics and Materials No meeting, Rogers on vacation
  • 15:00 BST Thursday 11th July - Optics and Materials
  • June 27/28th - CM54
    • June 26th - Analysis Party

Past

  • Thursday 16th May - VC
  • Thursday 18th April - VC

Management


Issue tracking

open closed Total
Bug 5 9 14
Feature 11 24 35
Support 3 11 14

View all issues